Previous Committee Members

TATL is fortunate to have a number of community leaders committed to our cause and vision. It is with deep gratitude that we express our appreciation to the following former committee members:

Al Pollard
Alfredo Loredo
Bill Clifton
Broc Edwards
Elizabeth Smith
Gary Moore
Jim Vaughan
Joe Nesbitt
Kathy Douthit
Linda Beasley
Matt Meadors
Mike Harder
Mike Morrison
Rick Mendoza
Rosemary Townsend
Shamethia Webb


previous page